“Alchemist’s Reflection” Crystal Grid (Hematite)
“Alchemist’s Reflection” Crystal Grid (Hematite)
“Alchemist’s Reflection” Crystal Grid (Hematite)
“Alchemist’s Reflection” Crystal Grid (Hematite)
“Alchemist’s Reflection” Crystal Grid (Hematite)

“Alchemist’s Reflection” Crystal Grid (Hematite)

Shipping calculated at checkout.

transformation • grounding • balance

the “alchemist’s reflection” crystal grid works with different sacred geometry designs featuring metatron’s cube and the platonic solids. this grid is perfect for releasing old stagnant energy that no longer serves you and transmuting it into new fresh energy, using the hematite’s reflective surface to visualize. this crystal grid works with hematite

this listing is for this exact crystal grid pictured. the crystals are carefully glued to the sacred geometry design for perfect symmetry. handle with care.

the grid is made of wood.

the crystals in this crystal grid are glued in place. 


  • around 4 inches by 4 inches


  • 25 hematite round cabochons
  • metatrons cube wooden grid


hematite is a stone for the mind. it’s great for grounding and stimulating mental energy. it enhances concentration, focus and memory. hematite works with the root chakra


metatron’s cube

metatron's cube is said to contain every shape that exists in the universe and those shapes are the building blocks of all physical matter. they are known as platonic solids because the philosopher plato linked them to the spirit world and the physical elements on earth. Those three-dimensional shapes appear throughout creation, in all everything from crystals to human DNA. metatron’s cube helps us realize the harmony and balance of nature. 

the platonic solids

all of these platonic solids can be found inside metatron’s cube. 

the platonic solids are 5 geometrical symmetrical shapes that represent the 5 elements: fire, earth, air, water, ether.

the tetrahedron, also called the triangular pyramid, contains 4 faces, 4 vertices and 6 edges. it represents the element fire. 

the hexahedron, also known as a cube has 6 square faces, 8 vertices and 12 edges. it represents the element earth.

the octahedron, has 8 triangular sides, 6 vertices and 12 edges. it represents the element air.

the icosahedron, has 12 faces, 20 vertices and 30 edges and each face is shaped like an equilateral triangle. it represents the element water.

the dodecahedron has 20 faces, 12 vertices and 30 edges. each face is shaped like a pentagon. it represents the element ether.


crystal grids are an arrangement of energetically aligned crystals in a sacred geometric shape charged by an intention for the purpose of manifestation. they are also a great way to display crystals and show off their beauty.